Sign-up to receive The Weekly Awe inspiring video e-newsletter and receive our gift: "From Stressed to Synergized Tips"
* = required field
 

My Favorites

One of my favorite things to do is connect the people I care about to products and services I love that might also help them. So here is a list of some awesome companies you might love too. Hope it helps!

 

Since I am a big foodie and love to eat healthy, I wanted to share some of my favorite food/drink!

FOOD:

Fabe’s All Natural Bakery   http://www.fabesnatural.com/

ThinkThin                            http://thinkproducts.com/

Café Gratitude                  http://cafegratitude.com/

Whole Foods                     http://www.wholefoods.com

Lydia’s Organics               http://www.lydiasorganics.com/welcome.html

Vegin’ Out                          http://www.veginout.com/

LYFE Kitchen                       http://lyfekitchen.com/

Healthy Vending Machines          http://www.healthyvending.com/

SunLife Organics               http://www.sunlifeorganics.com/

Native Foods                      http://www.nativefoods.com/

Choc Brownies             http://www.chocbrownies.com/     

DRINK:

Aquamantra                        http://aquamantra.com/

GT’s Kombucha                  http://www.synergydrinks.com/

Mamma Chia                     http://www.mammachia.com/

Juice Crafters                     http://www.juicecrafters.com/

Press Brothers                  https://www.facebook.com/PressBrothers

Vega One              www.VegaOne.com

EnlighTea             http://enlightea.com/

Octavia Tea           http://www.octaviatea.com/

David’s Tea            http://www.davidstea.com/

 

And who doesn’t LOVE to shop?!  Here are some fun companies that are making CONSCIOUS CLOTHING cool…

Wake Up Tees                    http://www.wakeuptees.com/

Super Love Shop on Etsy  http://www.etsy.com/shop/SuperLoveShop

Life is Good                        http://www.lifeisgood.com/

From War to Peace Jewelry  https://www.fromwartopeace.com/

Satya Jewelry                           http://www.satyajewelry.com/

 

I love to support CHARITIES, here are some of our favorite non-profits:

TrueSpark    http://www.truespark.org/

Kiva     http://www.kiva.org/start

DonorsChoose     http://www.donorschoose.org/

Best Friends Animal Sanctuary     http://bestfriends.org/

Dress for Success    http://www.dressforsuccess.org/

 

Other Faves:

Sanitas Skincare              http://www.sanitas-skincare.com/

Tubs & Scrubs                  http://tubandscrub.com/

Pharmaca                            http://www.pharmaca.com/

Water Blessing Labels    http://thespiritofwater.com/

Healing Petals                  http://www.healingpetals.org/index.html

Earth Art International   http://www.earthartinternational.com/items.html

Sounds True    http://www.soundstrue.com

USM      http://www.universityofsantamonica.edu/

AOK       http://aok.tv/

LOHAS       http://www.lohas.com/

Peak Potentials        http://www.peakambassador.com/cmd.php?af=mmi25756&p=15

Hay House               http://www.hayhouse.com/